Vi som jobbar på HEFAB

VD: Mathias Borg, mathias.borg@hefab.se


Förvaltare: Fredrik Hamnqvist, fredrik.hamnqvist@hefab.se
Förvaltare: Victor Pettersson, victor.pettersson@hefab.se
Uthyrare: Linnéa Laurén, linnea.lauren@hefab.se

Ekonomichef: Anders Croné, anders.crone@hefab.se
Ekonomi: Beata Radamson, beata.radamson@hefab.se

Projekt: Malin Nordholm, malin.nordholm@hefab.se

Fastighetsskötare: Mats Lugnefors, mats.lugnefors@hefab.se
Fastighetsskötare: Daniel Larsson, daniel.larsson@hefab.se